ASAEICAutumn school on the Assessment of cognitive functioning and intelligence: New developments, modelling, and constructing web-based instruments
Contact | Print

Scientific committee

Johnny Fontaine (Ghent University, Belgium)

Itziar Alonso-Arbiol (Universidad del País Vasco, Spain)

Tuulia Ortner (Universität Salzburg, Österreich)

Victor Rubio (University Autonoma Madrid, Spain)

Mark Schittekatte (Ghent University, Belgium)

Willibald Ruch (University of Zurich, Switzerland)

Christoph Kemper (University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg)

Sandra Sebre (University of Latvia, Latvia)

René Proyer (University of Zurich, Switzerland)

For any questions or remarks regarding the content or the design of this site: Last changed on August 22 2016 14:18.